Attempting Photography

Recently in my spare time at uni I’ve been picking up my camera a lot more and experimenting. One morning before my class I took a walk down to Memorial Park, it was rainy and cold but my creative juices were flowing and I was feeling like taking some pictures.

 IMG_0903 IMG_0907

IMG_0918 IMG_0908

IMG_0919 IMG_0921

IMG_0924 IMG_0941

IMG_0922

This last photo of the bench is for some reason my favourite, it’s so simple yet it has come out looking so good (in my opinion that is of course). There is something about the droplets of rain and the blurred leaves in the background that attract me to this picture. I had fun taking these pictures and hopefully this will become a little hobby of mine.

A. xo

Leave a Reply

